Southend Chess Club Title

Results 2018/19 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix

Last updated 15/02/19

Results 2018/19 - DG Cannan Trophy

Essex LeagueSouthend League
Pos  NameWDWDWDWDScore
1  Michael J Saunders1130302151
2  Julian Corfield1102303042
3  Stephen L Wedlock0212302040
4  Neil A Sutherland0111213039
5  Colin M Newton1021211138
6  Howard Grist0203212035
7  Doris Randell0011113033
8  Nick J Lacey1120101131
9  Fred R Whitefield1012111028
=10  Steve J Haggerty0100101012
=10  Josh T Winiberg0000111012
12  Dennis M Thompson010010019
13  Christopher Wray000110007
=14  Isha Aggarwal-Stanbridge110000006
=14  Ian D Gilbert010010006
=16  Luka Lacey100000004
=16  Alan H Wilson000010004
=18  Peter H Billson010000002
=18  John R Chapman000001002

The points scoring system is as follows:

Home win - 4 points
Home draw - 2 points
Away win - 6 points
Away draw - 3 points.

The best three results in each of the following categories will apply:

Essex League (home)
Essex League (away)
Southend League (home)
Southend League (away).

Perriman Cup fixtures are included in the Southend League totals.
Matches between two Southend teams are deemed to be a home fixture for all players.

Results 2018/19 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix