Southend Chess Club Title

Results 2017/18 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix

Last updated 09/12/17

Results 2017/18 - DG Cannan Trophy

Essex LeagueSouthend League
Pos  NameWDWDWDWDScore
1  Stephen L Wedlock2010203040
2  Dennis R Dartnell1110123038
3  Colin M Newton1002012127
4  Michael J Saunders2002002026
5  Neil A Sutherland0100103024
6  Howard Grist1000012121
7  Nick J Lacey0000301018
8  Steve J Haggerty0000201117
9  Fred R Whitefield0202001016
10  Niall Prior0000002115
11  Doris Randell0000101010
12  Matt P Bellman000000106
13  Roger H Oxenham000001015
=14  Alan H Wilson000010004
=14  Josh Winiberg000010004
=14  Christopher Wray100000004
17  John R Chapman000000013
=18  Stuart Pithers000001002
=18  Matthew H Shaw000001002

The points scoring system is as follows:

Home win - 4 points
Home draw - 2 points
Away win - 6 points
Away draw - 3 points.

The best three results in each of the following categories will apply:

Essex League (home)
Essex League (away)
Southend League (home)
Southend League (away).

Perriman Cup fixtures are included in the Southend League totals.
Matches between two Southend teams are deemed to be a home fixture for all players.

Results 2017/18 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix