Southend Chess Club Title

Results 2016/17 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix

Last updated 27/04/17

Results 2016/17 - DG Cannan Trophy

Essex LeagueSouthend League
Pos  NameWDWDWDWDScore
=1  Dennis R Dartnell3030303060
=1  Michael J Saunders3030303060
3  Stephen L Wedlock1230303056
4  Neil A Sutherland2130302155
5  Josh Winiberg3020303054
6  Fred R Whitefield1030303052
7  Christian F Westrap3012302048
8  Howard Grist1030212147
9  Colin M Newton1030033046
10  Steve J Haggerty1110201129
11  Matthew H Shaw0310201026
12  John R Chapman0010111121
13  Roger H Oxenham1001210120
14  Nigel E Cook1000210117
15  Ian D Gilbert1100101016
16  Peter H Billson0100101012
17  Nick J Lacey0000200111
18  Alan H Wilson001000006
=19  Matt P Bellman000001002
=19  Tony C Lodge000001002
=19  Christopher Wray010000002

The points scoring system is as follows:

Home win - 4 points
Home draw - 2 points
Away win - 6 points
Away draw - 3 points.

The best three results in each of the following categories will apply:

Essex League (home)
Essex League (away)
Southend League (home)
Southend League (away).

Perriman Cup fixtures are included in the Southend League totals.
Matches between two Southend teams are deemed to be a home fixture for all players.

Results 2016/17 Index    Barton Cup    Speed Chess Grand Prix