Southend & District Chess League Title

Site last updated 18/09/18


Note: Results are not generally listed here - you will find these in the Calendar or Results areas.

12/09/2018Dave Kraszewski wins the Summer Blitz Grand Prix competition.
03/09/2018The new season's activities have been added, including fixtures for Division 1, Division 2 and Perriman Cup.

Earlier news items can be found in the Archive.

Any queries or comments about this site should be addressed to the webmaster.